ORGANISATION	GROUP LEADER NOMINATION 2023-24	ROLE	NO ROLES
A2Dominion Customer Insight Panel	Rebecca Geach	Representative	1
Ashford and St Peters Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Med Buck	Representative	1
Citizens Advice Runnymede and Spelthorne	Malcolm Beecher	Representative	1
Heathrow Community Noise Forum	Sean Beatty	Representative	1
Heathrow Local Focus Forum	Jon Button Sean Beatty	Representative Representative	2
Heathrow Community Engagement Board	Sean Beatty Mary Bing Dong	Representative	1
Local Authority Aircraft Noise Council		Representative	1
Management Committee of Mediation North Surrey	Chris Bateson	Representative	1
Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London (PATROL) Adjudication Joint Committee	Mary Bing Dong	Representative	1
Runnymede and Spelthorne SHMA – Joint Member Liaison Group	Lawrence Nichols	Representative	2
		Representative	
South East Employers	Med Buck Sandra Dunn	Representative	1
		Deputy	1
Spelthorne Mental Health Association Management Committee	Kathy Grant	Representative	1
Spelthorne Safer, Stronger Partnership Board	Med Buck	Representative	1
Strategic Aviation Special Interest Group	Sean Beatty Mary Bing Dong	Representative Representative	2
Surrey Environment Partnership		Representative	1
Surrey Museums Consultative Committee	Mary Bing Dong	Representative Deputy	1 1
Surrey Traveller Community Relations Forum	Maureen Attewell	Representative	1
Sustainability and Transformation Plan Stakeholder Reference Group	Mary Bing Dong	Representative	1
Thames Landscape Strategy Partnership Executive Review Board	Sandra Dunn	Representative	1

No nomination

More nominations than positions